, , 136, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 473, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 514, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 453, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 968, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 1342, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 1134, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 983, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 2202, 1, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 1134, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 956, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 1335, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 610, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 482, 0

Pavel Nizkin, , 466, 0

Ksenia Turok, , 1087, 0

Fiesta in ralliynyih

British M-Sport team is testing new racing Ford Fiesta.
Tatyana Grushina, , 894, 0

WRC. Third side power

In 2016, on the stages of the rally world championship won by representatives of three teams — the factory and Volkswagen Motorsport Hyundai Motorsport, as well as «private» Abu Dhabi WRT, which unexpectedly managed to become the third force in world rallying.
Tatyana Grushina, , 966, 0

WRC. Mikkelsen won in Poland

Norwegian pilot Volkswagen Motorsport won the seventh stage of the World Rally Championship, but the main character is not he became a race, and Ott Tyanak.
Tatyana Grushina, , 1216, 0

WRC. Neville won the Rally Italia Sardegna

Racer Hyundai Motorsport N won the sixth stage of the World Rally Championship — Rally Sardinia.
Ksenia Turok, , 1469, 0

Hyundai will pay record fine

Factory Team Hyundai will pay 50 thousand euros for the violations identified during the technical inspection at the end of the Rally Sardinia.
Tatyana Grushina, , 1048, 0

WRC. Kris Meeke won an unexpected victory in Portugal

The fifth stage of the World Rally Championship was won by drivers of private teams Abu Dhabi WRT Chris Mika. The current world champion Sebastien Ogier — only the third.
Tatyana Grushina, , 941, 0

WRC. Paddon scored a sensational victory in Argentina

The third pilot Hyundai Motorsport in the internal opposition beat the championship leader Sebastien Ogier. This is an extremely important moment for the championship as a whole.
Tatyana Grushina, , 648, 0

The victory, which has no value

Won Rally Mexico Jari-Matti Latvala broke a series of failures, which lasted from the last year's Rally of Wales. But the victory of the Finn did not have absolutely no influence on the situation in the championship.
Ksenia Turok, , 610, 1, 0

Sébastien Loeb — Rally-cross!

In 2016 Sébastien Loeb will hold a season in the Championship in rally-cross the world.

Tatyana Grushina, , 902, 0

Golden double Ogier

In Sweden, the Volkswagen Motorsport French rider coped with the bad weather, and with rivals — Sebastien won a second victory of the season and went into the lead.